São Paulo (Grande São Paulo)

DIADEMA

Ministrante: Zuleide Augusto Carlos (MI 286)
E-mail: zuc_lakshimi@yahoo.com.br

GUARULHOS

Ministrante:
E-mail:


Ministrante:
E-mail:


MAUÁ

Ministrante:
E-mail:


SANTO ANDRÉ

Ministrante: Alexandre Vancin Takayama (MI 811)
E-mail:avancin@uol.com.br


Ministrante: Edson Góis de Oliveira (MI 285)
Tel:
E-mail: egolivei@hotmail.com


SÃO BERNARDO DO CAMPO

Ministrante:
E-mail:


Ministrante: Adriano Camargo (MI 230)/
E-mail: contato@ventosdearuanda.com.br


Ministrante: Andreia Conto Camargo (MI 898)
E-mail: andreia@ervasdajurema.com.br


Ministrante: Edimarcos do Espirito Santo (MI 841)
E-mail: edimarcos.santo@hotmail.com


Ministrante:
E-mail:


Ministrante: Jayldo Araujo de Melo (MI 318)
E-mail: jayldomelo@gmail.com


Ministrante: Luis Antonio Baptista(MI 866)
E-mail:luis@neww.com.br


Ministrante: Mercedes Soares (MI 10)
E-mail: maemercedes@gmail.com.br


Ministrante: Priscila Parede
E-mail: priscila.parede@hotmail.com


Ministrante:
E-mail:


Ministrante: Sonia Aparecida Galhardo Malaman (MI 295)
E-mail: sgmalaman@uol.com.br


SÃO CAETANO DO SUL

Ministrante: Roberto Cenefontes (MI 663)
E-mail: luzesmeraldascs@yahoo.com.br


Ministrante:
E-mail:


TABOÃO DA SERRA

Ministrante: Álvaro Candido de Souza (MI 821)
E-mail: souza.consultoria@yahoo.com.br


Ministrante: Wilson José de Oliveira (MI 242)
E-mail: xavierwilson@ig.com